Our Team

Delivering Promise

Teamwork is at the heart of Sorrell Financial. Our Advisory and Planning team is comprised of chartered accountants, lawyers, actuaries and insurance professionals. Our exclusive Underwriting Support and Client Care team provides expert evaluation to improve the process and help achieve the desired outcomes. This collaborative approach allows us to efficiently work together with a client’s existing team of trusted advisors and best blend our skill sets. The result is a sum greater than its parts for each client.

Partners

Peter Sorrell Peter Sorrell CLU, CFP, CH.F.C psorrell@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6501 Full Bio
Salvatore Corea Salvatore Corea BA, CFP, CIMA, TEP scorea@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6502 Full Bio
Wayne Lasher Wayne Lasher CPA, CA, TEP wlasher@sorrell.ca (416) 640-6234 Full Bio
Brendon Cameron Brendon Cameron MA, CPA (CMA, CGA), CFP, TEP bcameron@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6505 Full Bio

Associates

Jamie Kidd Jamie Kidd BA, LL.B, TEP jkidd@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6511 Full Bio
Daniel Wiseman Daniel Wiseman CA, TEP dwiseman@sorrell.ca (416) 504-1424 ext 6203 Full Bio
Michael McKay Michael McKay RHU mmckay@sorrell.ca (416) 504-1424 ext 6205 Full Bio
Bruce Harrison Bruce Harrison BSc, CFP bharrison@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6510 Full Bio
Layla Gebara Layla Gebara lgebara@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6508 Full Bio
Edmund Mah Edmund Mah B.Comm emah@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6513 Full Bio
Yves Bergeron Yves Bergeron FCIA, FSA ybergeron@sorrell.ca (604) 683-1424 ext 6521 Full Bio
Jeff Ruptash Jeff Ruptash B.Mgt jruptash@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6504 Full Bio
Peter Bevilacqua Peter Bevilacqua CPA, CA pbevilacqua@sorrell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6512 Full Bio
Charles Park Charles Park CPA, CMA cpark@sorell.ca (780) 424-1424 ext 6522 Full Bio